HVAC/R Service &
      Repair
Preventive
      Maintenance
Design / Build Installations Automated Building
      Control Systems
Energy Solutions Paint Booth /
      Finishing Systems
CSD-1 Testing
Testimonials Customer List Case Studies Portfolio
Home About Us Maintenance Services Paint Booths & Finishing Systems Energy Solutions Affiliations Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Tech Mechanical, Inc.
1490 East Highwood
Pontiac, Michigan 48340
phone - 248-322-5600
fax - 248-322-9785
E-mail

Business hours - 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Monday through Friday, eastern time zone.

24-Hour Emergency Service
1-248-322-5600

 

For general questions email:
info@techmechanical.com

Service Request

Service Request

Direct Contact Information

Service:
 (248) 322-5600 – Press “1”
email: service@techmechanical.com

After Hours Emergency Service:
 (248) 322-5600 – Press “5”

President:
Mike Curi, ext. 736 or (248) 418-0736
email: mikec@techmechanical.com
Linked In Linked In Profile

Human Resources:
Megan Harder, ext 737 or (248) 418-0737
email: meganc@techmechanical.com

Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Office Manager:
Lee Rabideau, ext 738 or (248) 418-0738
email: leer@techmechanical.com

Estimating/Project Management:

Brad Reedy, ext 742 or (248) 418-0742
email: bradr@techmechanical.com

Jeff Vadasz, ext 741 or (248) 418-0741
email: jeffv@techmechanical.com

Sales/Account Management:
Jim Toccalino, ext 746 or (248) 418-0746
email: jimt@techmechanical.com
Linked In Linked In Profile

IT, Communications, HVAC Controls:
Dane Curi, ext 744 or (248) 418-0744
email: danec@techmechanical.com

Service Coordinator:
Jaison Koss, ext 740 or (248) 418-0740
email: jaisonk@techmechanical.com

 

 

 

This website designed and maintained by IGD Solutions